If you never receive a confirmation email on sign up
You will not be able to log back into your member area account until you have confirmed that you own the email address that you used to register with. You can do this by clicking the link in the confirmation email that we send you.
Sometimes the confirmation email is blocked by a spam filter and automatically deleted. Hotmail accounts are the most likely to have a problem.
The other usual reason is that there is a mistake in the email address that you entered and the email is being sent to the wrong address.
If you never receive the link to confirm your registration, contact us and we can approve your account for you.